Hello world!

It’s Sunday evening and I am just sitting down at my computer contemplating on what to do.

I am new to blogging and thought I would give it a try. I love reading blogs and decided, why not start one of my own.

I love taking photos of the family, pets, nature, and random stuff that I find interesting enough to capture with my camera.

I will make an honest effort to post photos here on my blog that I feel are worthy enough to catch someone’s eye.

Hope everyone had a wonderful week.

Gazebo at Pines Pet Cemetery

Here is a photo that I took at a nearby pet cemetery. The weather was beautiful and the cemetery has just finished adding a new building and updates. I was sitting below this gazebo and looked up to find the most beautiful late spring sky. I liked the contrast of the black iron work against the sky and thought this would make a great shot.

~ by kathy711 on May 18, 2010.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

 
